2016 NYFC Board of Directors

Updated Thursday March 23, 2017 by NYFC.

The 2016 season is winding down and its time we start thinking about 2017! 
Would you like to get involved? The Board would love to have you sign up! 
Please contact any current board member if you are interested in joining the team. There is always a position available!

2016 Current Board Members:

Position Name Email
Executive Board:    
President Mike Guthrie nyfcchiefs@gmail.com
Vice President Tim Hill timhill323@yahoo.com
Secretary Shauna Fitzgerald Shauna.Fitzgerald@ejgallo.com
Treasurer Cheryl Andronico candronico@comcast.net
Director of Cheer Shandy Carpenter nyfccheer@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Joe McLaughlin  
Concessions Manager Amy Sokolowski flannery5157@verizon.net
Assistant Concesssions Manager Doug MacLean doug.maclean@fnfg.com
     
Auxiliary Board:    
Football Director Joe Kennedy  
Fundraising Co-Coordinators Julie Glovin julie.glovin@verizon.net
  Deb Williams bwilliams159@comcast.net
  Vijaya MacLean vijayamaclean@gmail.com
Scholastic Program Director Liz Leonard lizleonard@comcast.net
Football Apparel Co-Coordinators Janet O'Shea sixosheas@verizon.net
  Nancy Labbe acuyang@charter.net
Cheer Apparel Coordinator Elizabeth Campbell tate_campbell@hotmail.com
Board Advisor Dan Keough keoughfam4@verizon.net
Banquet Coordinators Mary Compton maryc0529@gmail.com
  Belinda Gagnon belindatg@aol.com
Parent Advisor Brian Curran brian.curran@bnymellon.com