2018 NYFC Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday July 25, 2018 by NYFC.

The 2018 season is winding down and its time we start thinking about 2017! 
Would you like to get involved? The Board would love to have you sign up! 
Please contact any current board member if you are interested in joining the team. There is always a position available!

2018 Current Board Members:

Position Name Email
Executive Board:    
President Mike Guthrie nyfcchiefs@gmail.com
Vice President Tim Hill timhill323@yahoo.com
Secretary Bill Sanger billsanger@yahoo.com
Treasurer Chris Thornberry crthornberry@gmail.com
Director of Football Chris Hodges chodges33@hotmail.com
Director of Cheer Arianna Keebaugh nyfccheerleading@gmail.com
Equipment Manager    
Concessions Manager Amy Sokolowski flannery5157@verizon.net
     
Auxiliary Board:    
Strength and Conditioning Director Susan Unger susanunger@me.com
Fundraising Co-Chairs Deb Williams bwilliams159@comcast.net
  Belinda Gagnon belindatg@aol.com
Scholastic Program Director Courtnay Cratty cfcratty@yahoo.com
Football Apparel Manager Cindy Olsen crolsen2005@yahoo.com
Cheer Apparel Coordinator Mary Compton maryc0529@gmail.com
Board Advisor
Parent Advisor Brian Curran brian.curran@bnymellon.com
Web Manager