Fall 2017 Football Results


Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 26
    Northborough/Southborough T-Hawks 24
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
7th/6th Grade team (7th Grade) 26
    Westborough 25
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 0
    Grafton Chiefs (white) 32
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
    Worcester Cowboys (Silver) 20
7th/6th Grade team (7th Grade) 22
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
    Littleton Tigers 20
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 6
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
    Tyngsboro 0
7th/6th Grade team (7th Grade) 18
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
    Tyngsboro Tigers 27
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 12
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 7
    Worcester Cowboys 36
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
7th/6th Grade team (7th Grade) 37
    Maynard 6
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 6
    Oakmont Chargers 37
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 0
    Wachusett Mountaineerrs 31
 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Fitchburg 34
7th/6th Grade team (7th Grade) 14
 
Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
    Grafton 6
7th/6th Grade team (7th Grade) 33
 
Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
    Tantasqua Braves 20
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 12
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
7th/6th Grade team (7th Grade) 27
    Marlborough 12
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
5th/4th Grade Team (5th Grade) 18
    Marlborough 35